Events Archive




Start Date Event Title
Sunday, April 15, 2018 Annual General Meeting
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 Cornerstore-Out With The Old, In With The New
Sunday, April 8, 2018 South Africa Missions Trip
Sunday, April 1, 2018 EASTER SUNDAY FAMILY SERVICE
Friday, March 30, 2018 Good Friday Service
Sunday, March 25, 2018 Celebration Lunch
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 The Blessed Life Video Series
Saturday, February 17, 2018 Cornerstore Volunteer Workshop
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 The Blessed Life Video Series
Sunday, February 11, 2018 Bake Sale for Missions
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 The Blessed Life Video Series
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 The Blessed Life Video Series
Sunday, January 14, 2018 Compassion Canada Sunday
Sunday, December 31, 2017 Crossover Service
Sunday, December 31, 2017 Project Nourish Donation Cans Due Back
Sunday, December 24, 2017 Christmas Eve Service
Sunday, December 24, 2017 Christmas Eve Candlelight Service
Sunday, December 17, 2017 Young Adults Christmas Party
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 Ladies Christmas Arrangements
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 Operation Christmas Child Shoe Box Packing
Sunday, December 3, 2017 World Race Highlights with Tomas Ruhland
Saturday, December 2, 2017 Cornerstone Christmas Celebration
Saturday, November 18, 2017 Ladies Coffee Morning
Sunday, October 15, 2017 THIS EVENT HAS BEEN POSTPONED
Sunday, October 8, 2017 Thanksgiving Potluck
Sunday, October 1, 2017 Costa Rica 2018
Saturday, September 30, 2017 Fall Planning
Sunday, September 24, 2017 Costa Rica Missions Trip Information Meeting
Sunday, September 17, 2017 Spitting, but not Spitting Spit
Saturday, September 16, 2017 Ride Against Poverty
Saturday, September 9, 2017 Airdrie Campus 25th Anniversary Banquet
Saturday, August 12, 2017 Walk/Run For Foursquare Kids